10.01.16 Something New and Memorable

Family Day!!! It’s my first time to attend at work. I don’t have a family member who will accompany me that time, I insisted my friend to go with me.

Yesterday is our family day slashed, friendship day. haha So exhausted, but then, what a happy new memorable experience to me, and to all of us. I met these Japanese trainees. At first, I never thought that they are this down to earth kind of people. As if we are really friends and met years ago, but the truth is, I just met them during practice for our performance.

 

I just enjoyed that day. Nothing to say.

🙂

Leave a Reply

