Ladies in White

It’s my dream to become a professional model, but unfortunately, my career end up in front of computer, sitting the whole time. I am an accountant, but not certified public accountant. 

That is why whenever there are gatherings or events relating to modeling or beauty, i grab the opportunity to participate or to be engaged in that particular activity. I am happy and enjoying associating with other people, smiling at all times, taking photos, etc.

I’ve been too ambitious. I know. But i know my limitation/s. It’s better to dream more rather than dreaming less. Dream and Act. 

Leave a Reply

