The End

Isn’t it strange to dream on how your life will end? Yes. That was outrageous thing. I dream on how my life will end. I was happy and sad at the same time.

I smiled to the people around me (my family) while  tears run down onto my face.

I think, i am smiling on my dream because i will don’t have any regret when  i die. A minute before i close my eyes, i call my family and say goodbye. And a second before i close my eyes, i remember that i need to inform my crush. hahahaha that was funny though.

 

That’s all. haha

It’s really scary but funny dream.

Leave a Reply

